Posts Tagged ‘Cardinals 2009 Training Camp Schedule’

Cardinals 2009 Training Camp Schedule

Friday, 7/31/09 9:05-10:30 AM 3:05-5:05 PM Saturday, 8/1/09 3:05-5:05 PM Sunday, 8/2/09 3:05-5:05 PM Monday, 8/3/09 9:05-10:30 AM 3:05-5:05 PM Tuesday, 8/4/09 3:05-5:05 PM Wednesday, 8/5/09 9:05-10:30 AM 7:05-9:10 PM (Lumberjack Stadium) Thursday, 8/6/09 3:05-5:05 PM Friday, 8/7/09 9:05-10:30 AM 3:05-5:05 PM Saturday, 8/8/09 11:30-1:20 PM Monday, 8/10/09 9:05-10:30 AM 3:05-5:05 PM Tuesday, 8/11/09 3:05-5:05 […]

Write For Us