Cardinals 2013 Schedule Released – Open At Rams

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Cardinals at Rams, 4:25 p.m.
Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): Lions at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.
Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): Cardinals at Saints, 1 p.m.
Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Cardinals at Buccaneers, 1 p.m.
Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Panthers at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m.
Week 6: (Sunday, Oct. 13): Cardinals at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 7: (Thursday, Oct. 17): Seahawks at Cardinals, 8:25 p.m.
Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): Falcons at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.
Week 9 Bye
Week 10 (Sunday, Nov. 10): Texans at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.
Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): Cardinals at Jaguars, 1 p.m.
Week 12 (Sunday, Nov. 24): Colts at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m.
Week 13 (Sunday, Dec. 1): Cardinals at Eagles, 1 p.m.
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Rams at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): Cardinals at Titans, 1 p.m.
Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Cardinals at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): 49ers at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Cardinals Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us