Shop for the Arizona Cardinals at

Cardinals Select Their Team Captains

Arizona selected their captains yesterday (8/8) by players’ vote.  They are as follows:


  • WR, Larry Fitzgerald
  • C, Lyle Sendlein


  • DT, Darnell Dockett
  • SS, Adrian Wilson

Special Teams:

  • P, Ben Graham
  • RB, Jason Wright

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Cardinals Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us